ANNOUNCEMENT+view details

PAPA Childhood Injury Webinar, "Child Injury in the Time of Covid-19" on NOVEMBER 11, 2022 at 8:00PM PH Time

News and Announcements


PAPA Childhood Injury Webinar, "Child Injury in the Time of Covid-19" on NOVEMBER 11, 2022 at 8:00PM PH Time

Loading image. Please wait

 
The Philippine Ambulatory Pediatric Association, Inc. invites you to a Child Injury Prevention webinar entitled, "Child Injury in the Time of Covid-19".
 
When: November 11, 2022, Friday, 8PM Philippine Time / 7AM Chicago, Illinois (CDT) / 5AM PDT/6AM MDT/8AM EDT
via Zoom
 
To register, please click the link: https://bit.ly/3Mr18tg
 
After registering, a mail will be sent to your registered email with the unique link to the webinar. Kindly check your spam or junk mail. You may save the date and link to your calendar.
 
OBJECTIVES:
1. To increase awareness of physicians and allied health professionals on injury prevention in children.
2. To provide new research-based information on child injury events during the COVID-19 pandemic. 
3. To encourage participants to plan advocacy programs on child injury prevention in their communities.

+ Back to News and Announcements